1. The Hawthorn
2. Fight the Devil
3. Damascus
4. Queen of the River
5. Harrow Road
6. Rebecca Falls

Jon Bickley: vocals

Steve Daymond: bass, backing vocals

Lawrence Reed: guitars, backing vocals, all orchestral arrangements

All songs © Bickley, Reed except ‘Harrow Road’ Bickley, Daymond & Reed

Thanks to Debbie Hill for backing vocals on all tracks

Tracks 2, 3, 4: engineered Adam Smith, produced Lawrence Reed, Adam Smith. Tracks 1, 5, 6: engineered and produced Lawrence Reed

Available to purchase from MUSEA Records